Almost release day!

Happy Monday, everyone! I had a busy weekend in Atlanta for my son’s lacrosse tournament, and now I’m happy to be home. Gearing up for my new release, A Promise Remembered, which goes live on 6/14!
I had so much fun writing this contemporary romance! Even though I veered from my typical historical romance genre, I think readers who loved my Sons of Odin series will enjoy this one as well. It features a strong, resilient heroine, a handsome hero looking for redemption, and a “surprise” twist that will keep you guessing. Check out the Amazon link below and let me know what you think!
http://tinyurl.com/TSMT6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

