OATH BREAKER release day!

 

What a long and crazy year it’s been! Somehow, by the skin of my teeth, I managed to get three books published this year. A huge shout out to Soul Mate Publishing and my editor Char Chaffin for all the guidance and patience they’ve shown me as a new author!
Oath Breaker releases today! I’ve told my family not to expect anything from me today, as I’m hard at work obsessively checking my Amazon rankings… 😉
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OATH BREAKER release day!

  1. I have been fortunate enough to receive an Advance Review Copy of OATH BREAKER. I have yet to complete my read, but (based on what I have read so far), Erin has a fantastic final book in her series.

Leave a Reply

