#GreatRead ODIN’S SHADOW availabe tomorrow April 2

Thank you Terry for this amazing review of Odin’s Shadow!

terrywilsonsite

One of the best novels I have ever read: (The following review will be placed by me on Amazon.com tomorrow once the book is released)

I had the pleasure of reading ODIN’S SHADOW about a year ago when this novel was available as a self-published work. A publisher picked up this riveting work by Erin S. Riley, and the self-published edition was no longer available. The author has provided me the opportunity to read the manuscript alterations the new publisher recommended, and I am thrilled to state, this novel is sensational. It is a nearly perfectly written novel crossing genres including Historical, Literary Fiction, Thriller and Romance. I must warn that the read is for adults only.

As an author myself, I have read a substantial number of novels of many genres for over the last half century, and ODIN’S SHADOW definitely resonates as one of the best. Examples of…

View original post 168 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

